Kenneth Axt Painting is the Local Painting Company Trusted by Your Friends and Neighbors for Beautiful, Lasting Finishes Inside and Out

Kenneth Axt Painting Reviews

Google Reviews

Great work! Each of the workers was friendly, courteous and worked professionally and efficiently to get the job done right. We are very pleased with the results.

October 2018

Lewis MillerHolly Berry Subdivision | Roswell GA

We had a great experience. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful. The crew they sent out to do the work was very professional. We had 4 rooms w/ ceilings painted and they sent a larger crew than I anticipated. So I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly the work was done. I also liked having access to the color consultant for no additional charge, because I knew I wanted a different color on the walls but was really stuck on what to choose and whether my existing furniture, flooring, cabinets, etc. would look right. I don’t really know how their pricing compares to other companies, but I think it was well worth it, saving me so much time and energy. Would definitely hire again.

October 2018

P. SillStonehaven Pointe Subdivision | Cumming GA

We just had all of our main areas of the house, the stairwell, and the landing completed. Kenneth Axt Painting was right on time, polite, clean, careful while moving furniture, and got the job done within the day! We are very happy with the way everything turned out and they were sure to do a final walk through with me to see if I approved. Great service and a great price. Shout out to Marcie for helping us decide on a color! I would highly recommend them!

Karen CarterWoodstock GA

My wife and I have used Kenneth Axt Painting & Associates for interior painting projects in both our home and office. The quality of their work is top notch and that’s why we keep using their services. It’s always a pleasure to work with Ken when he comes to provide the initial estimate. He listens carefully to everything you say and is happy to provide valuable advice. Jose has been the foreman on every project and is a true professional. He also listens carefully to everything you say and takes great pride in his work. All of the team members have been outstanding. I highly recommend their services if you’re looking for the best.

September 2016

Bill BahanHickory Glen Subdivision | Acworth GA

Ken came by to give us an estimate for painting the exterior of our house in Marietta / East Cobb. We could instantly tell how attention detailed he is – something we had read in Home Reports – Atlanta’s Best Picks. By the time he was done, we felt comfortable and saw how invested he was in working with us.

We approved the quote and he did exactly what he said he would do. We are confident that our paint will last since he used top of the line Sherwin Williams paint and paid attention to every detail. Definitely 5 star service and work.

2015

Mia MvoMarietta GA

Facebook Reviews

Facebook Icon | Follow Kenneth Axt Painting on Facebook

GuildQuality Reviews

Customer Surveys

“I see why Axt has been in business so long! I wouldn’t use any other company. My house looks great! Carlos & his painting crew were professional and had great attention to detail.  Matt [carpenter] was punctual, professional & did a neat job. Once I spoke with Donna [office] I knew I wanted to work with the company. David [estimator] was knowledgeable, thorough and gave me confidence that Axt would do a great job.”

Betty, Springdale Drive, BuckheadJanuary 2018, Atlanta GA 30305

“Jeff, the Field Supervisor, was very easy to work with. I was very impressed that the owner of the company took the time to come to my home to me an estimate. We will use you again!”

Cindy, Parsons Station SubdivisionFebruary 2018, Johns Creek GA 30097

“I was pleased with everything. A well run company. If you ever need references I would be glad to give them.”

Judy, Paper Mill RoadFebruary 2018, Marietta GA 30067

“We were very pleased with the attention to detail and the overall quality of the work.”

Gary, Brookhaven of East Cobb SubdivisionMarietta, GA October 2017

I was very pleased with the quality of work performed by Axt Painting.  I used them to paint the exterior of my home last summer and hired them again to do some interior painting.  I particularly liked the fact that Axt uses exterior painters and interior painters.  They don’t send exterior painters to do interior work on a rainy day.  To me, the skills are different and it shows in the quality of work. Their work was very professional.  At the end of each day they did a great job cleaning up before leaving.  Highly recommend them.

Doug, Foxwerthe SubdivisionFebruary 2017 Kennesaw GA

“I was extremely pleased with their attention to detail, courteous and hard working.  The men were respectful to me and my home.”

Daphne, Steeple Chase SubdivisionJanuary 2016 Roswell GA

“Guys were polite, on time, clean and courteous.  Job was done well, inside & out.  We will definitely use Kenneth Axt for future projects.

Andrew & Amy, Emerson Hall SubdivisionJanuary 2016 Alpharetta GA

“Outstanding!  Their estimate covered items that other contractors missed.  Neat and professionally done.  You are my first and only choice for painting the exterior and interior of our house from this day forward.”

Adrian, Double Gate SubdivisionJanuary 2016 Johns Creek GA

“Responsive and helpful with changes and follow-up.  Professional and knowledgeable.  Sold the job easily.”

John, Canton Glen SubdivisionDecember 2015 Marietta GA

“Truly outstanding in each category!  Office staff was very courteous and helpful.  We have no complaints-love Jose’s work.  Will definitely recommend your company and use again.”

Lynn, Mount Gerizim Crossing SubdivisionNovember 2015 Canton GA

“The painters were all very polite, did an excellent job and were done more quickly than expected.  The color consultant was also very nice and helpful.  I love all of the colors she chose!”

Liz, Westhaven SubdivisionNovember 2015 Smyrna GA

“This is the 3rd time deal with your company.  One of the few we’ve found we don’t have to worry about.”

Michael, Saddlebrooke SubdivisionOctober 2015 Marietta GA

“I tell everyone that Ken Axt is the painter that I highly recommend.”

Jeannie, Colony Springs SubdivisionOctober 2015 Woodstock GA

“Professional, friendly, quality work.  Honest.”

Betty, North Forest CondosSeptember 2015 Dunwoody GA

“Very efficient crew.  They were polite and fast.  Very pleased with the results.”

Terry & Becky, Regency Woods SubdivisionAugust 2015 Acworth GA

“Y’all have to be very proud of your Gold Crew.  Chris did a wonderful job as the working leader…they were a pleasure to work with on the painting of the outside of our home…The painting made our house seem brand new.  You can count on us to endorse your workmanship and I congratulate y’all on hiring such fine people.”

Charles, Princeton Point SubdivisionJuly 2015 Marietta GA

“We could not be more pleased with the level of craftsmanship exhibited by exterior and interior painting crews.  Painters were meticulous and the finished product looks fantastic.  Work performed with minimal disruption to the household.”

Danny & Cindy, Brookdale SubdivisionJuly 2015 Johns Creek GA

“I love the way my house looks.  They did a wonderful job.”

Marjorie, Foxhall SubdivisionJuly 2015 Roswell GA

“Very polite, respectful and informative.  I thought your website was thorough and detailed, it point out things that customers should know.  A professional job!  Very much appreciated.”

Daphne (repeat), Steeple Chase SubdivisionJuly 2015 Roswell GA

“Top notch company at all levels!”

Mike, Chimney Springs SubdivisionJuly 2015 Marietta GA

“Tony’s crew was wonderful.  We really appreciate you working us in on the schedule.  We are very happy with the final product at this home & will use your services again if ever needed!”

Stephanie, Blue Valley SubdivisionMarch 2015 Alpharetta GA

“Great to work with, office staff is very professional and friendly.  Having Jeff as the field supervisor on our job reinforces your business image.  Definite plus!”

Bill & Vi, Stillwaters SubdivisionFebruary 2015 Marietta GA

“Excellent painters.  Excessive attention to detail.  Enjoyed having them in our house!”

Ray, Fairway Estates SubdivisionFebruary 2015 Woodstock GA
Call Now